News

Sensational win for Venus and Puetz to win Paris M...

Sunday, 07 November 2021

French Open doubles champion in 2017 and now Michael Venus i...

Read more

Venus and Puetz in brilliant win to reach Paris Ma...

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Michael Venus and his German partner Tim Puetz are through t...

Read more

Venus and Puetz reach Paris Masters semi finals

Friday, 05 November 2021

Michael Venus and his German partner Tim Puetz have reached ...

Read more

Venus and Puetz knock out second seeds to reach Pa...

Thursday, 04 November 2021

For the second time in a month New Zealand’s Michael Venus a...

Read more

Nice win for Venus and Puetz at Paris Masters

Wednesday, 03 November 2021

New Zealand’s top ranked doubles player Michael Venus and hi...

Read more

Venus ready for crack at the Paris Masters

Tuesday, 02 November 2021

New Zealand’s top ranked doubles player Michael Venus and hi...

Read more

Rai wins doubles title in Monastir

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Ajeet Rai has won his fifth ITF doubles title of the year in...

Read more

Daniell and Sitak lose but Rai reaches another dou...

Friday, 29 October 2021

 

Marcus Daniell’s ATP season has come to an end with the N...

Read more

Terrific result for Daniell in St Petersburg

Thursday, 28 October 2021

New Zealand doubles player Marcus Daniell and his Brazilian ...

Read more

Top result for Marcus Daniell in Russia

Wednesday, 27 October 2021

New Zealand ATP doubles player Marcus Daniell has prolonged ...

Read more

1 2 3 4 5 ... 25