News

Kiwi doubles trio line up in new ATP tournament in...

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Michael Venus, Marcus Daniell and Artem Sitak have all heade...

Read more

Venus and Peers stunned in second round at French ...

Friday, 02 October 2020

Michael Venus and his Australian partner John Peers have suf...

Read more

Michael Venus makes a winning start at French Open

Thursday, 01 October 2020

Michael Venus and John Peers have continued their tremendous...

Read more

Daniell and Oswald beaten in first round at French...

Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Marcus Daniell and Philipp Oswald have been beaten by US Ope...

Read more

Sitak and Zelenay beaten in first round at Roland ...

Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Artem Sitak’s hopes for a deep run at the French tennis Open...

Read more

Venus and Peers win European Open doubles title in...

Sunday, 27 September 2020

Michael Venus will climb to career high doubles ranking afte...

Read more

Venus and Peers reach their 2nd ATP Final together

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Michael Venus chats to Matt Brown after he and John Peers sa...

Read more

Venus and Peers storm into Hamburg semi finals

Thursday, 24 September 2020

Michael Venus and his Australian doubles partner John Peers ...

Read more

Venus and Peers make great start in Hamburg

Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Michael Venus and his Australian doubles partner John Peers ...

Read more

Venus and Peers bow out in Rome semis

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Michael Venus and his Australian doubles partner John Peers ...

Read more

1 2 3 4 ... 8