News

Daniell and Oswald bow out in Australian Open quar...

Wednesday, 17 February 2021

The New Zealand challenge is over at the Australian Open in ...

Read more

Daniell chasing career best result in Melbourne

Tuesday, 16 February 2021

New Zealand doubles player Marcus Daniell and his Austrian p...

Read more

Defending champions oust Michael Venus and John Pe...

Monday, 15 February 2021

There will be no Kiwi battle in the doubles quarter finals a...

Read more

Marcus Daniell reaches third Grand Slam doubles qu...

Sunday, 14 February 2021

New Zealand’s Marcus Daniell and his Austrian partner Philip...

Read more

Huge win for Daniell and Oswald at Australian Open

Saturday, 13 February 2021

New Zealand’s Marcus Daniell and his Austrian partner Philip...

Read more

Venus and Peers sweep into Australian Open third r...

Friday, 12 February 2021

New Zealand’s top ranked doubles player Michael Venus and hi...

Read more

Mixed news for Kiwi doubles players in Melbourne

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Marcus Daniell and his Austrian partner Philip Oswald have m...

Read more

Venus and Peers cruise through first test at the A...

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

New Zealand’s top ranked doubles player Michael Venus and hi...

Read more

Venus,Daniell and Sitak discover Australian Open o...

Sunday, 07 February 2021

The Australian Open doubles draw is out with Artem Sitak rec...

Read more

Venus and Daniell beaten in quarter finals

Saturday, 06 February 2021

Michael Venus and Marcus Daniell have been beaten in the qua...

Read more

1 2 3 4 5 ... 13