News

Venus and Peers win through to Rome Masters semi f...

Friday, 18 September 2020

Michael Venus and his Australian doubles partner John Peers ...

Read more

Venus and Peers reach Rome Masters quarter finals

Thursday, 17 September 2020

IN BREAKING NEWS - overnight Venus/Peers have won through to...

Read more

Routliffe bows out in Istanbul quarter finals

Saturday, 12 September 2020

There was disappointment for New Zealand doubles player Erin...

Read more

Daniell and Routliffe in ATP and WTA action

Wednesday, 09 September 2020

New Zealand doubles players take to the court in ATP and WTA...

Read more

Artem Sitak and Igor Zelenay win ATP Challenger ti...

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Artem Sitak and his partner Igor Zelenay have won the double...

Read more

Venus and Daniell both knocked out of US Open

Friday, 04 September 2020

 

Michael Venus and Marcus Daniell have both suffered surpr...

Read more

Michael Venus makes it two Kiwis in 2nd round of U...

Thursday, 03 September 2020

New Zealand's top ranked doubles player Michael Venus and hi...

Read more

Marcus Daniell makes a brilliant start at US Open

Wednesday, 02 September 2020

New Zealand’s Marcus Daniell and his Austrian partner Philip...

Read more

Kiwi doubles players find out their US Open draws

Friday, 28 August 2020

Kiwis Michael Venus and Marcus Daniell have received mixed d...

Read more

Venus and Peers beaten in Cincy Opener

Saturday, 22 August 2020

New Zealand's top doubles player Michael Venus and his Austr...

Read more

1 2 3 4 5 ... 8