News

Routliffe and Rosolska come up just short in Bad H...

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Erin Routliffe and her Polish partner Alicja Rosolska have b...

Read more

Michael Venus, Erin Routliffe discover first round...

Friday, 24 June 2022

Michael Venus has been drawn against the player he reached t...

Read more

Routliffe and Rosolska into Bad Homburg semis

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Erin Routliffe and her Polish partner Alicja Rosolska are th...

Read more

Erin Routliffe, Michael Venus both seeded for Wimb...

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Erin Routliffe and Michael Venus have both been seeded for W...

Read more

Venus and Puetz lose epic final in Halle

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Michael Venus and his German partner Tim Puetz have come ago...

Read more

Venus and Puetz beat French Open champs to reach H...

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Michael Venus and his German partner Tim Puetz have gained r...

Read more

Venus and Puetz advance to semis in Halle

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Michael Venus and his German partner Tim Puetz have continue...

Read more

Venus and Puetz advance in Halle

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Michael Venus and his German partner Tim Puetz are through t...

Read more

Artem Sitak confident he's over tough times, can r...

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

After spending the last 10 months outside the top 100, Artem...

Read more

Routliffe and Rosolska come close to big upset in ...

Monday, 13 June 2022

Erin Routliffe and her Polish partner Alicja Rosolska have l...

Read more

1 2 3 4 5 ... 35