News

Venus and Routliffe in big ATP and WTA tournaments...

Monday, 08 August 2022

 

New Zealand’s top two doubles players are back in ATP and...

Read more

Routliffe and Pegula win WTA title in Washington D...

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Routliffe and Pegula win WTA title in Washington

 New Zeala...

Read more

New Zealand Davis Cup Team named to play Finland

Wednesday, 03 August 2022

Kiranpal Pannu will potentially make his debut for New Zeala...

Read more

Venus and Puetz come up short in final

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Michael Venus and his German partner Tim Puetz have been bea...

Read more

Venus and Puetz into 6th ATP Final together

Friday, 29 July 2022

Michael Venus and his German partner Tim Puetz are through t...

Read more

Young players qualify for the Kiwi Indoors tournam...

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Congratulations to the following players that qualified for ...

Read more

Venus and Puetz bow out of Hamburg semis

Saturday, 23 July 2022

A surprise defeat for Michael Venus and his German partner T...

Read more

Venus and Puetz march into Hamburg semis

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Michael Venus and his German partner Tim Puetz have cruised ...

Read more

Venus and Puetz through to second round in Hamburg

Wednesday, 20 July 2022

Michael Venus and his German partner Tim Puetz have returned...

Read more

Injured Jack Loutit, Edward Winter lose in Wimbled...

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Jack Loutit and Edward Winter have been knocked out of the b...

Read more

1 2 3 4 5 ... 37