Coach Course & Workshop Calendar

Course/Workshop

Location

Dates and Times

Hot Shots Community Play Deliverers Courses

Hot Shots Community Play Deliverers Course

Register Here

Wilding Park Tennis Centre, Christchurch

TBC

Hot Shots Community Play Deliverers Course

Register Here

Hokitika Tennis Club

TBC

Hot Shots Community Play Deliverers Course

Register Here

Auckland

TBC

Coaching Assistant Courses

Coaching Assistant Course

Register Here

Scarbro Tennis Centre, Auckland

Friday 21 January 2022

Saturday 22 January 2022

Sunday 23 January 2022

Approx. 9:00am – 4:00pm daily

Coaching Assistant Course

Register Here

Renouf Tennis Centre, Wellington

Friday 25 February 2022 – 8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday 26 February 2022 – 8:00am-12:00pm

Sunday 27 February 2022 – 8:00am-3:00pm

Coaching Assistant Course

Register Here

Albany Tennis Park,  Auckland

Sunday 27 March 2022

Sunday 3 April 2022

Sunday 10 April 2022

Approx. 9:00am – 4:00pm daily

Coaching Assistant Course

Register Here

Wilding Park Tennis Centre, Christchurch

Friday 1 April 2022

Saturday 2 April 2022

Sunday 3 April 2022

Approx. 9:00am – 4:00pm daily

Wahine Coaching Assistant Course

Register Here

Scarbro Tennis Centre, Auckland

Friday 8 July 2022

Saturday 9 July 2022

Sunday 10 July 2022

Approx. 9:00am – 4:00pm daily

Coaching Assistant Course

Register Here

Albany Tennis Park, Auckland

Sunday 11 September 2022

Sunday 18 September 2022

Sunday 25 September 2022

Approx. 9:00am – 4:00pm daily

Coaching Assistant Course

Register Here

Wilding Park Tennis Centre, Christchurch

Friday 30 September 2022

Saturday 1 October 2022

Sunday 2 October 2022

Approx. 9:00am – 4:00pm daily

Coaching Assistant Course

Register Here

Renouf Tennis Centre, Wellington

Friday 14 October 2022 – 8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday 15 October 2022 – 8:00am-12:00pm

Sunday 16 October 2022 – 8:00am-3:00pm

Junior Development Coaching Course

Junior Development Coaching Course

Register Here

Scarbro Tennis Centre, Auckland

Starting 27 April 2022

Approx. 8:30am – 2:30pm daily

Junior Development Coaching Course

Register Here

Wilding Park Tennis Centre, Christchurch

Starting 5 May 2022

Approx. 8:30am – 2:30pm daily

Club Professional Coaching Course

Club Professional Coaching Course

Expressions of Interest

Auckland

Starting mid 2022

Approx. 8:30am – 2:30pm daily

Online Learning

Simon Wheatley Online Junior Performance Course

Register Here

Online

Thursdays

February – May 2022

9:00am – 10:30am

Introduction to Inclusive Coaching Webinar

Online

Thursday 4 August 2022

10:00am – 11:30am

In-person Workshops

Inclusive Coaching Workshop

Register Here

Scarbro Tennis Centre, Auckland

Wednesday 2 March 2022

8:30am – 12:00pm

Competition Organiser and Officiating Workshop 

Register Here

Scarbro Tennis Centre, Auckland

Saturday 30 April 2022

8:30am – 2:30pm

Competition Organiser and Officiating Workshop 

Register Here

Wilding Park Tennis Centre, Christchurch

Sunday 8 May 2022

8:30am – 2:30pm

Tennis in Schools Workshop

Register Here

Scarbro Tennis Centre, Auckland

Thursday 9 June 2022

8:30am – 12:00pm

Women and Girls in Tennis Workshop

Register Here

Scarbro Tennis Centre, Auckland

Thursday 9 June 2022

1:00pm – 2:30pm 2022

Get into Cardio Tennis and Tennis Xpress Workshop

Register Here

Scarbro Tennis Centre, Auckland

Wednesday 8 June 2022

8:30am – 2:30pm

Get into Cardio Tennis and Tennis Xpress Workshop

Register Here

Wilding Park Tennis Centre, Christchurch

Thursday 28 July 2022

8:30am – 2:30pm

Tennis in Schools Workshop

Register Here

Wilding Park Tennis Centre, Christchurch

Friday 29 July 2022

8:30am – 12:00pm

Women and Girls in Tennis Workshop

Register Here

Wilding Park Tennis Centre, Christchurch

Friday 29 July 2022

1:00pm – 2:30pm 2022

Inclusive Coaching Workshop

Register Here

Scarbro Tennis Centre, Auckland

Wednesday 10 August 2022

8:30am – 12:00pm

Inclusive Coaching Workshop

Register Here

Wilding Park Tennis Centre, Christchurch

Thursday 25 August 2022

8:30am – 12:00pm

First Aid for Tennis Coaches

First Aid for Tennis Coaches

Wilding Park Tennis Centre, Christchurch

Date TBC

Approx. 8:00am – 5:00pm

First Aid for Tennis Coaches

Scarbro Tennis Centre, Auckland

Date TBC

Approx. 8:00am – 5:00pm