NZ Premier League Tennis - Teams

Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Watch all of the NZ Premier League matches LIVE online via the Sky Sport Next YouTube channel or through Sky Sport tv channel 9.  

View live scores, points table, match results and daily order of play HERE


Commencing 3 June, Tennis NZ and Lavie Tennis Academy are bringing you the NZ Premier League - the first professional tennis competition in the Southern Hemisphere since the shutdown of sport due to COVID-19. Several seasoned ATP tour pros are lined up to compete alongside the best up and coming talent in NZ. 

2020 TEAMS

Michael Venus
Alex Hunt
Caelan Potts
Coach: Matt Alexander

Finn Tearney
Rob Reynolds
Satchell Benn
Coach: Francisco Mendieta

Ajeet Rai
George Stoupe
Alex Hamilton
Coach: Alistair Hunt

Rubin Statham
Oliver Statham
Daniel Rowe
Coach: Gary Swinkels

Ben McLachlan
Chris Zhang
Jamie Garbett
Coach: Riki McLachlan

Artem Sitak
Isaac Becroft
Jordan Kelly-Houston
Coach: Martin Colenbrander

Macsen Sisam
Finn Reynolds
Zach Whaanga
Coach: Caco Zanella

Alex Klintcharov
Reece Falck
Dylan Heap
Coach: Dwayne Cleugh

What is the NZ Premier League?

Learn more about the Lavie Tennis Academy

Schedules, scores and event updates will be posted FIRST on:
Tennis NZ Facebook page
NZPL Instagram
NZPL Website

More News

Semi Finalists found in NZ Premier League

Sunday, 14 June 2020

The semi finalists have been found in the NZ Tennis Premier League. Hikurangi ha...

Venus wins first ATP doubles title with Peers

Saturday, 29 February 2020

New Zealand’s top ranked doubles player Michael Venus and his Australian partner...

NZ and Venezuela level after day one of Davis Cup ...

Friday, 06 March 2020

New Zealand and Venezuela are level at 1-1 after the opening day’s singles rubbe...