Contact Us

Tennis New Zealand
AUT Millennium, 17 Antares Place, Rosedale
Auckland 0632 

PO Box 302-145 
North Harbour, Auckland 0751

P:  +64 09 528 5428

E:  info@tennis.kiwi

Our Staff


CEO

Julie Paterson

julie@tennis.kiwi


High Performance Director

Simon Rea

simon@tennis.kiwi


National Performance Coach

Christophe Lambert

christophe@tennis.kiwi


Development Coach

Matt Alexander

matt@tennis.kiwi


National Physical Performance Coach

Emily Fanning

emily@tennis.kiwi


Davis Cup Captain

Alistair Hunt


Fed Cup Captain

Marina Erakovic


Head of Participation & Coaching

Jenny Fitzmaurice

jenny@tennis.kiwi


Coach Development Manager

Patrick Landy

patrick@tennis.kiwi


Tournaments & Events Manager

Blake Taylor

blake@tennis.kiwi


Participation Programmes Manager

Gayle Vaughan

gayle@tennis.kiwi


Participation Coordinator

James Blackwell

james@tennis.kiwi


Commercial & Marketing Manager

Gareth Archer

gareth@tennis.kiwi


Communications Coordinator

Amy March

amy@tennis.kiwi


IT Systems & Support

Chris Raynes

chris@tennis.kiwi


Applications Manager

David Hinton

david@tennis.kiwi


IT Systems & Support

Aaron  Jefferson

aaron@tennis.kiwi 


Finance Administrator

Roger Watson

roger@tennis.kiwi


Office Manager

Liesl Ploos van Amstel

admin@tennis.kiwi


Tennis NZ Board Members

president and chair

Terri-Ann Scorer

finance and audit committee

Lindsay Mouat
David Searle

board of directors

Terri-Ann Scorer 
Alan Sorrell (Deputy)
John Penny
Lesley Ferkins
Lindsay Mouat
Peter Maciaszek
David Searle
William Ward